Meet the team

Our success is based on hard, persistent and determined work. Delivering high quality products to our customer is always our main focus. Our main goal is to inspire people to be free in their expression with or without makeup. 

We have fun together and have a strong culture of everyone being involved and influencing. The team's ideas and own initiatives are not only welcome but a prerequisite for us as a company to continue to drive development in the industry.

Meet our stars and feel free to contact us if you have any questions or just want to talk about beauty - we are good at that. 

Linda Hallberg
CD & Product development
linda@lhcosmetics.com 

Kelly
Mood manager
friends@lhcosmetics.com 

Linda Hellqvist
CEO
linda.hellqvist@lhcosmetics.com

Jenny Nyré
Head of Product development
jenny@lhcosmetics.com

Hanna Sandström
Product development
Hanna.sandstrom@lhcosmetics.com

Danya Gebremedhin
Product development

Rebecka Leirup
Marketing & PR 
Rebecka.leirup@lhcosmetics.com

Melina Alm
Marketing coordinator  
Melina@lhcosmetics.com

Evangeline Cartriers
PR
evangeline.cartriers@lhcosmetics.com

Amanda Björklund 
Designer 
amanda.bjorklund@lhcosmetics.com

Moa Engman
Content & Copy
moa.engman@lhcosmetics.com

Elin Björkman Larsson
Social Media 
elin.bjorkman.larsson@lhcosmetics.com

Karolina Smirnova
Sales
karolina.smirnova@lhcosmetics.com

Jeanette van Reis
Senior advisor
jeanette@lhcosmetics.com

Elliot Bagge
Sales
elliot.bagge@lhcosmetics.com

Sara Strand
Operations
sara.strand@lhcosmetics.com

Johan Engström
E-commerce
johan@lhcosmetics.com

Is this you?
Email us at friends@lhcosmetics.com if you think you’d be the perfect fit for our team.