Meet the team

Our success is based on hard, persistent and determined work. Delivering high quality products to our customer is always our main focus. Our main goal is to inspire people to be free in their expression with or without makeup. 

We have fun together and have a strong culture of everyone being involved and influencing. The team's ideas and own initiatives are not only welcome but a prerequisite for us as a company to continue to drive development in the industry.

Meet our stars and feel free to contact us if you have any questions or just want to talk about beauty - we are good at that. 

Linda Hallberg
CD & Product development
linda@lhcosmetics.com 

Linus Klint
Operations
linus@lhcosmetics.com

Linda Hellqvist
CEO
linda.hellqvist@lhcosmetics.com

Jenny Nyré
Product development
jenny@lhcosmetics.com

Hanna Sandström
Product development
Hanna.sandstrom@lhcosmetics.com

Danya Gebremedhin
Product development

Rebecka Leirup
Marketing & PR 
Rebecka.leirup@lhcosmetics.com

Melina Alm
Influencer marketing  
Melina@lhcosmetics.com

Marie-Louise Lantz
Social media
marielouise@lhcosmetics.com

Jeanette van Reis
Senior advisor
jeanette@lhcosmetics.com

Caroline Rudman 
Sales
Caroline.rudman@lhcosmetics.com

Johan Engström
E-commerce
johan@lhcosmetics.com

Sara Grafström
Business coordinator
sara.grafstrom@lhcosmetics.com

Sofie Bertlid
Service
sofie.bertlid@lhcosmetics.com

Alexandra Wremborn
Finance
finance@lhcosmetics.com