Meet the team

Our success is based on hard, persistent and determined work. Delivering high quality products to our customer is always our main focus. Our main goal is to inspire people to be free in their expression with or without makeup. 

We have fun together and have a strong culture of everyone being involved and influencing. The team's ideas and own initiatives are not only welcome but a prerequisite for us as a company to continue to drive development in the industry.

Meet our stars and feel free to contact us if you have any questions or just want to talk about beauty - we are good at that. 

Linda Hallberg
CD & Product development
linda@lhcosmetics.com 


Linus Klint
Operations
linus@lhcosmetics.com

Jenny Nyré
Product development
jenny@lhcosmetics.com

Rebecka Leirup
Content manager
Rebecka.leirup@lhcosmetics.com

Sofie Bertlid
Customer support
sofie.bertlid@lhcosmetics.com

Linda Hellqvist
CEO
linda.hellqvist@lhcosmetics.com

Tobias Norman
Retail
Tobias.norman@lhcosmetics.com

Johan Engström
E-commerce
johan@lhcosmetics.com

Alexandra Wremborn
Finance
finance@lhcosmetics.com

Is this you?

At the moment we have no open positions but we are always looking to strengthen our team. Send an email to friends@lhcosmetics.com if you think you’d be the perfect fit for our team.