Meet the team

Our success is based on hard, persistent and determined work. Delivering high quality products to our customer is always our main focus. Our main goal is to inspire people to be free in their expression with or without makeup. 

We have fun together and have a strong culture of everyone being involved and influencing. The team's ideas and own initiatives are not only welcome but a prerequisite for us as a company to continue to drive development in the industry.

Meet our stars and feel free to contact us if you have any questions or just want to talk about beauty - we are good at that. 

Linda Hallberg
Founder & creative director
linda@lhcosmetics.com 


Linus Klint
Operations
linus@lhcosmetics.com

Jenny Nyré
Product development
jenny@lhcosmetics.com

Maria Alamine
Social media & PR
maria.alamine@lhcosmetics.com

Sofie Bertlid
Customer support
sofie.bertlid@lhcosmetics.com

Linda Hellqvist
CEO
linda.hallberg@lhcosmetics.com

Is this you?

We are looking to strengthen our team with a passionate ‘Retail manager’

Alexandra Wremborn
Finance
finance@lhcosmetics.com

Johan Engström
E-commerce
johan@lhcosmetics.com